Brief Itinerary

MONTE CARLO to LISBON

June 23–July 7, 2022

Date Day Port Arrive Depart
June 23 Thursday Monte Carlo, Monaco Embark Overnight
June 24 Friday Monte Carlo, Monaco 10:00 pm
June 25 Saturday Portofino, Italy 8:00 am 10:00 pm
June 26 Sunday Florence/Pisa (Livorno), Italy 7:00 am 7:00 pm
June 27 Monday Cannes, France 8:00 am 10:00 pm
June 28 Tuesday Le Lavandou, France 7:30 am 6:00 pm
June 29 Wednesday Barcelona, Spain 8:00 am Overnight
June 30 Thursday Barcelona, Spain 10:00 pm
July 1 Friday Ibiza, Spain 8:00 am Overnight
July 2 Saturday Ibiza, Spain 8:00 am
Seminars-at-Sea
July 3 Sunday Málaga, Spain 8:00 am Overnight
July 4 Monday Málaga, Spain 5:00 am
Gibraltar, UK 9:00 am 6:00 pm
July 5 Tuesday Casablanca, Morocco 6:00 am 7:00 pm
July 6 Wednesday Portimão, Portugal 8:00 am 6:00 pm
July 7 Thursday Lisbon, Portugal Disembark


Cruise Route

MONACO | ITALY | FRANCE | SPAIN | GIBRALTAR | MOROCCO | PORTUGAL

2022 Flyer